Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet Review



Josh reviews the Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet. Could this be one of the best android tablets of 2014? Watch on to see what Josh thinks.

Buy it from Amazon:

Best Z2 Tablet cases:

Subscribe to our YouTube channel:
—————————————————-
Stay connected to Android Authority:



Follow the Team:
Josh Vergara:
Joe Hindy:
Kevin “The Tech Ninja”:
Darcy LaCouvee:
Jayce Broda:
Lanh Nguyen:

Nguồn: https://svabc.org/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://svabc.org/cong-nghe/

23 Comments

  • Great job thanks…

    Leo Lion
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Its 2020 and im still using a 2013 device lol

    Killer Dz
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • in a few words the best tablet I've ever had⦾⦾>JustU.Faith/SonyZ2Tab?武 ultra fast, light, water resistant, sony software excellent! I highly recommend

    Larry Tomlin
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Sim card pick up problem in sony Xperia table

    Huraira KhAn
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Sir i am in pakistan me tablet is not instal the call app please help me

    Ali haidar
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Well I'm writing this with this tablet but quite bigger

    Dalek
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • support otg?

    Willy liemfams
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Watching this on xperia z2 tablet. Lol

    Rozely Lindim
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • I thought… You are a chubby white male… by your voice😶

    suzannehuang
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • solid tablet still using in 2017, could probably count with my hands and toes how many times I've experienced lag in this, it's always fast

    jrufus11
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Best I love it

    asma shaki
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Why does this cost 600 dollars on eBay, it's 2017…

    luis ramirez
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • I'm watching this on a Sony Xperia z2 tablet

    Just Ballistic
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Excellent review. Intelligent, slick and plenty of observation.

    undercrackers56
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • can you get marshmollow on this

    Conor Condon
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • hw can i get its touch ….plz suggest…

    Mehjabeen Fatima
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • yes im watching lol

    Meena M
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • You forget the option to use it as a mobile. On the top of the tablet are not only the USB Charging slot and the slot for an microSD Card. There is a slot for using an SIM-card – for using the mobile phone option or to have Internet outdoors – too. Greets from Utrecht (Nederland)

    Siggi van Utrecht
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Any one watching in 2016

    Can I Get 10k Subs With No Videos
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Sweet! How's the sound quality compared to say a Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 (2nd gen)?

    Fuzzymoon Beam
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • wow

    DEXTER
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Is this good for productivity?

    O.o Wtf
    Posted July 14, 2020
  • Does anyone know how to get the sony remote control app? I put CM on my tablet but that app was deleted. I really liked it.

    Alejandro Calzada
    Posted July 14, 2020

Leave a comment