Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 8" Review



Lisa Gade reviews the 8” Lenovo Yoga Tab 3, an affordable Android tablet with a bright and colorful IPS display and big battery that lists for $169. The Yoga Tab has Lenovo’s built-in metal stand and a barrel hinge that holds a big 6200 mAh battery. It has front-facing stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos enhancements, and it runs a fairly clean build of Android 5.1.1 Lollipop.

* Read our written review here:

The tablet has a 1280 x 800 IPS display and the quad core 1.3 GHz Snapdragon 212 CPU with 1 gig of RAM and 16 gigs of storage. It has a microSD card slot, single band WiFi 802.11n, Bluetooth 4.0 and a swiveling 8MP camera that’s both your front and rear camera. The tablet uses Lenovo’s AnyPen technology where you can use any pointed object such as a pen or pencil as a stylus without damaging the display.

Nguồn: https://svabc.org/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://svabc.org/cong-nghe/

42 Comments

  • so far i had this for about a year and my nephew love it. the kick stand on the back is nice havent used it for taking pictures.☄☄>JustU.Faith/Lenovo3Tab?冊 i had had no problem is not slugish doesnt freze up.

    Lakmini Nuwarapaksha
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Why didn't you mention the projector feature or is this the Lenovo yoga model that doesn't have that option?…

    Sean Gonzalez
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Can i use office in it??
    Or microsoft office already in it??

    suvojit bakshi
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Iget tap lenovo

    faissal /Gaming
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • love you grandma

    Marvins Dad
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • I like it. this tab have be to meet on 10 passed 😊 so I wait very diffeenetly very exited to tab… I like their camera…. 😆😆😆😆😆

    Bhawna Bhardwaj
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • is there a way to flash chromeos on this?

    HgRose
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Is it water proof

    Suryakant Prabhu
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • can i use bluetooth keyboard

    se1 Ttd
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Hey I would like a request please?
    What CPU or GPU does it have
    Can it game? Please test it on PUBG mobile

    Meep X
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • What's the battery life on this?

    Julio Rodriguez
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • I have problems with WiFi connection.. see my tablet already connected to wifi but it (wifi) has some login ID and password. Am not able to got that Id. Can u plz help me how can I get id?

    Pankaj Jat
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Great video

    Allen Rogers
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Is this good for clothing designers?

    ArchaicGoddess
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • this tab was always ma

    Uswa Amir
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Can connect 1 tb hard disk to this device

    Ravi kiran
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • no keyboard ?

    Soni Universe
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • my sister won it at her job at boost Mobile and she gave it to me

    kevin aguirre
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Non country ka ho

    Animation King
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • I used for a while and then about under 6 months Touch screen stopped working and cant unlock it.

    Rahat Khan
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • when it works its lag? i ask because has 2g ram…

    grenueg The barber
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • thank you for a nice review!

    Olga Aru
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • I'm digging that Twisted Sister reference in 2015

    Lupi33
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • I have

    Don Gamer Esh
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • can u make
    video call

    Riznas iliyas
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Does anyone know how to take a screenshot on this tablet

    Aqua Gamer
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Slowwwww tablet barely works

    Frenchpet
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • why would a company reduce the resolution to the newer model ???!!!

    Anca Ponea
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • can this tablet play games like clash of clans, clash royale, minecraft, and watching videos?

    Evan Au
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • super

    Sanjay Krishna
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Wait, why is the iPad air called iPad air if it isn't as light as air?

    Khurram Bashir
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • That's cheaper for buying to parents

    ngo le minh hai
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • how can u screenshot in Lenovo yoga tab 3?

    Doggo Gaming
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Excellent review! Thank you.

    Bob Menasian
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Can we play Blu-ray movies or 1080p movies on Lenovo yoga tab 3?

    Abhishek Sunkara
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • Would this be a good tablet for comics and books?

    Kody Pagel
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • i watched your video just for the camera but just a disppointment. grrrr!!!

    Jj Gerson
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • i have this tablet

    ThatIllussaatThing
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • does it have a mini HDMI?

    OB3Y The E.T.
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • I Got This for my Mom :)LIKE FOR BEST SON!

    sp00n 64
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • i just buy this tablet, but i need to know if i can connect a keyboard or is not possible

    MekanicalMonster77
    Posted July 12, 2020
  • recopieuses de tablettes pff

    cell 2
    Posted July 12, 2020

Leave a comment